Short presentation of the performance AWAKE on youtube


Greetings folks.

I’ve put a short presentation clip on our performance AWAKE on youtube.
Click the following link to see it:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O4OLU3gyJ_M

Filmed and edit by Arek Chrusciel of Inner City Pictures.

I will upload it in DVD-quality as soon as the postal service in London stops the strike.

/Anton

2 responses to “Short presentation of the performance AWAKE on youtube

  1. I’m not really into modern dance, so I watched the vid without the message really coming across to me, but I enjoyed it just the same from a purely “performance” perspective.
    I can appreciate the amount of work that went into it and enjoyed it from that viewpoint alone.
    Good piece, well done.
    I liked it.

  2. Thank you, that is really nice to hear. The Awake Project strives to be more than just modern dance, so that you enjoyed it is great! Our new webpage have been secretly launched on awakeproject.com.

    Stay tuned for more updates. We’re soon coming back with a nice flow of updates. New exciting things happening.

Leave a comment